Crisis Watch: Ebola in Democratic Republic of Congo


Maikal Jack

I Am 2 Years Old
  • Gender:Male
  • Birthday:17/09/2015
  • Country:Guatemala
Waiting For 4 Months

Lorem ipsum dosectetur adipisicing elit, sed do.Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, con lorim ectetur Nulla fringilla purus at leo dignisntum accumsan leo vel tempor. Sit amet ukmi cursus nisl aliquam. Aliquam et elit eu nunc rhoncus viverra quis at felis. Sed do alim consectetur Nulla fringillatetur adipisicing elit at leo dignissim congue. Mauris ele yum mentum accumsan leo vel tempor.

  • Preferred name:Enrique
  • Guardian(s):Mother, Father
  • Father / Male Guardian Occupation:Merchant / Seller
  • Mother / Female Guardian Occupation:Unemployed
  • Children in household:3
  • Correspondence Language:Spanish
  • Hobbies:Toy Cars
  • Education:Not attending school
  • Organization:DR0871, Centro Rescatando
  • Location:Pizarrete, Dominican Republic
  • Closest Major City:Bani
  • Community:Vallery, Rural
  • No. of Residents:6,700
  • Regional Diet:Spanish
  • Education:Bananas, Beans, Bread, Chickens, Egg, Fish
  • Capital City:Santo Domingo
  • Population:10.47 million
  • Life expectancy:male 75.76 years, female 80.28 years
  • Population with improved drinking water:urban 85.4%, rural 81.9%
  • Adult literacy rate:male 91.2%, female 92.3%
  • Infant mortality rate:18.84/1,000
  • Under 5 mortality rate:28/1,000
  • Religion:Roman Catholic 95%, other 5%

Sponsor is mailin today for $25 a month and change her life forever.

Related Child

I am 3 Years Old

I am 2 Years Old

I am 3 Years Old